Join

Legendary Atlantic City Concerts

Grammy Award-winning artists, accomplished orchestras, the hottest DJs, and new hit artists are just the tip of the iceberg of the type of talent guests can witness at Caesars Atlantic City concerts. Our must-see shows are sure to please any crowd and are a definite thing-to-do when visiting Atlantic City. With entertainment year-round, these concerts are the perfect way to spice up any trip. See the upcoming concert schedule below to plan your next music outing today.

Concert

Boston

BOSTON will embark on a highly anticipated summer tour this year following the successful release of their latest album, "Life, Love & Hope." Don’t miss your chance to see them on July 11th at Caesars!

Caesars Atlantic City - Caesars Circus Maximus Theater
Fri Jul 11

Concert

Donny & Marie

Superstar siblings Donny and Marie Osmond just can't get enough of Atlantic City. Don’t miss shows every Tuesday – Sunday, August 8 - August 21 at Caesars!

Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Fri Aug 08
Sat Aug 09
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Sun Aug 10
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Tue Aug 12
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Wed Aug 13
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Thu Aug 14
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Fri Aug 15
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Sat Aug 16
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Sun Aug 17
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Tue Aug 19
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Wed Aug 20
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Thu Aug 21
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater

Concert

Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson

Caesars Circus Maximus Theater
Sun Aug 24

Concert

Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All Stars: Hartbeat Weekend

Kick off the second annual Hartbeat Weekend with two Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All Stars shows at Caesars - hosted by Kevin Hart!

Caesars Circus Maximus Theater
Fri Aug 22

Concert

Steely Dan

Don't miss Steely Dan at Caesars this September!

Caesars Circus Maximus Theater
Fri Sep 12

Concert

Reba

Reba

Caesars Circus Maximus Theater
Sat Oct 11

Concert

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson comes to Caesar's Atlantic City on Friday, November 7th. Don't miss the chance to see this legendary prog pioneer!

Caesars Circus Maximus Theater
Fri Nov 07