Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Events & Entertainment

Come out and play with the stars
as Caesars Atlantic City brings you
the best Atlantic City shows,
concerts and events. We’ve got
marquee music and comedy acts
coming through every week!
Upcoming Events

Atlantic City Shows

Be a part of the glitz and glamour and enjoy Atlantic City shows and headlining performances at Caesars Atlantic City hotel.

Whether you’re in the mood for a high-energy concert or today’s hottest deejays, Caesars Atlantic City entertainment does not disappoint.

Comedy Shows, Concerts & More Atlantic City Entertainment

concert

Bars and Lounges Entertainment

From the hottest DJ's, to the top live bands, our bars and lounges have all the Atlantic City entertainment you need year-round!


Show

Savage Men at Dusk

The Savage Men Atlantic City Show is an action packed male burlesque show featuring stunning male model dancers and gorgeous male ensemble dancers.

Sat Oct 25
Dusk
Fri Oct 31
Dusk
Sat Nov 01
Dusk
Fri Nov 07
Dusk
Sat Nov 08
Dusk
Fri Nov 14
Dusk
Sat Nov 15
Dusk
Fri Nov 21
Dusk
Sat Nov 22
Dusk

Concert

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson comes to Caesar's Atlantic City on Friday, November 7th. Don't miss the chance to see this legendary prog pioneer!


ALIEN VS KRUSHER
Special

ALIEN VS KRUSHER

BERNARD “THE ALIEN” HOPKINS

VS

SERGEY “KRUSHER” KOVALEV

BOARDWALK HALL

NOVEMBER 8


Concert

The Brian Setzer Orchestra Christmas Rocks Extravaganza

Celebrate the holidays with The Brian Setzer Christmas Rocks Extravaganza with special guests The Record Company Saturday, November 29 at Caesars Atlantic City.


Concert

Seth Meyers

Emmy Award-winning writer and current host of "Late Night with Seth Meyers will be at Caesars Atlantic City Saturday, December 6.


New Years Eve 2015
Nightlife

New Years Eve 2015

RING IN THE NEW YEAR WITH A SPLASH!

FULL DJ & ENTERTAINMENT LINE UP COMING SOON!

December 31, 2014

For bottle service, cabana and table reservations,
call 609-441-5585.

$50 EARLY BIRD TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME!

TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!!