Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
CONCERT

Donny & Marie

Superstar siblings Donny and Marie
Osmond just can't get enough of
Atlantic City. Don’t miss shows
every Tuesday – Sunday,
August 8 - August 21 at Caesars!
Upcoming Events

Atlantic City Shows

Be a part of the glitz and glamour and enjoy Atlantic City shows and headlining performances at Caesars Atlantic City hotel.

Whether you’re in the mood for a high-energy concert, the world-famous psychedelic production Blue Man Group or today’s hottest deejays, Caesars Atlantic City entertainment does not disappoint.

Comedy Shows, Concerts & More Atlantic City Entertainment

concert

Bars and Lounges Entertainment

From the hottest DJ's, to the top live bands, our bars and lounges have all the Atlantic City entertainment you need year-round!


Concert

Donny & Marie

Superstar siblings Donny and Marie Osmond just can't get enough of Atlantic City. Don’t miss shows every Tuesday – Sunday, August 8 - August 21 at Caesars!

Sat Aug 09
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Sun Aug 10
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Tue Aug 12
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Wed Aug 13
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Thu Aug 14
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Fri Aug 15
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Sat Aug 16
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Sun Aug 17
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Tue Aug 19
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Wed Aug 20
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater
Thu Aug 21
Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus Theater

Concert

Alan Jackson

Alan Jackson


Concert

Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All Stars: Hartbeat Weekend

Kick off the second annual Hartbeat Weekend with two Kevin Hart & Friends Comedy All Stars shows at Caesars - hosted by Kevin Hart!


Concert

Journey

Don't stop believing with Journey this August at Caesars!


Concert

Steely Dan

Don't miss Steely Dan at Caesars this September!


Concert

Reba

Caesars Atlantic City welcomes country music singer Reba McEntire to the Caesars Circus Maximus Theater October 11, 2014.


Concert

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson comes to Caesar's Atlantic City on Friday, November 7th. Don't miss the chance to see this legendary prog pioneer!